Thursday, May 27, 2010

Celebrity Tony Presenters Announced

The presenters for the 2010 Tony Awards have been announced.  The list includes friend-to-this-blog Lea Michele, Matthew Morrison, Cate Blanchett, Denzel Washington, Antonio Banderas, Justin Bartha, Michael Douglas, Kelsey Grammer, Scarlett Johansson, Laura Linney, Lucy Liu, Helen Mirren, Bernadette Peters, David Hyde Pierce, Tony Shalhoub, Liev Schreiber, and Raquel Welch.

No comments:

Post a Comment