Thursday, May 13, 2010

66th Annual Theater World Awards

The winners of the 66th annual Theater World Awards, honoring actors in their Broadway or off-Broadway debuts, have been announced.  The Theater World Awards, given out since 1945, are among the oldest awards given to theater performers.  The winners are:

Nina Arianda, Venus in Fur
Chris Chalk, 
Bill Heck, 
The Orphans’ Home Cycle
Jon Michael Hill, 
Superior Donuts
Scarlett Johansson, 
A View from the Bridge
Keira Keeley, 
The Glass Menagerie
Sahr Ngaujah, 
Eddie Redmayne, 
Andrea Riseborough, 
The Pride
Heidi Schreck, 
Circle Mirror Transformation
Stephanie Umoh, 
Michael Urie, 
The Temperamentals

No comments:

Post a Comment